DC Office, Barpeta | Barpeta - 781301
Email-ID: dc-barpeta@nic.in


Assembly Bye Election 2019

Expenditure Observer Inspection Report for BYE Election 44 Jania LAC
Sl No Candidate Name 1st Report
1 Faruk Khan Y
2 Rafiqul Islam Y
3 Towfiqur Rahman Y
4 Rustom Ali Y
5 Rafikul Islam Y
6 Samsul Hoque Y
7 Chand Mahmud Y
8 Abdul Jalil Talukdar Y
9 Subhash Sutradhar Y

Other Document

Notification on Reservation of seats Download
Panchayat Election 2012-13 Reservation of seats Download
ZP Member Download
AP Member Download
GP President Download

ULB Election Results 2015

Barpeta Road MB Download
Sorbhog TC Download
Howly TC Download
Sarthebari TC Download